Contact Us

 
Past President
℅ Mark Wayne Adams
Email: past.president@floridapublishersassociation.com

President 
℅ Terri Gerrell
Email: president@floridapublishersassociation.com
 
President Elect (Facebook, Pinterest & Sales)
℅ Jane R. Wood
Email:  president.elect@floridapublishersassociation.com
 
VP of Member Services (Email, Newsletter, Social Media & Membership)
℅ Dianne Harper
Email:  member.services@floridapublishersassociation.com
 
VP of Communication (Website)
℅ Ginger Marks
Email:  communications2@floridapublishersassociation.com

VP of Communication (Social Media & Website)
℅ Mike Woodcock
Email:  communications1@floridapublishersassociation.com
 
VP of Marketing (Advertising & Sponsorships)
℅ Jane R. Wood
Email:  marketing1@floridapublishersassociation.com

VP Member Services
℅ Lee Ann Mancini
Email: member.services@floridapublishersassociation.com

VP of Events & Professional Development (Conferences)
℅ Chris Coad Taylor
Email:  events@floridapublishersassociation.com


VP of Finance
℅ Kay Whitehouse
1702 N Woodland Blvd
P.O. Box #116145
Deland, FL 32720

Email:  finance@floridapublishersassociation.com
 
Secretary
℅ Angelina Assanti
Email:  secretary@floridapublishersassociation.com

General
Email: Christina Benjamin

Email: Kenneth Johnson

 Ducelina Moore

Patti Brassard Jefferson

 
powered by MemberClicks